Teachers

NES_Teachers Card IconNES TeachersTop of Page

Kindergarten
Devyn Cudaback          dcudaback@nyssa.k12.or.us
Sam Moody                 smoody@nyssa.k12.or.us
Ana Olabarri-Powell      aolabarri-powell@nyssasd.org
Jolene Zagaris             jzagaris@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Kinder/First Grade Dual Language
Connie Cabrera          ccabrera@nyssa.k12.or.us
Alyson Mosso             amosso@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
First Grade
Toni Case               tcase@nyssa.k12.or.us
Celie Faircloth         cfaircloth@nyssa.k12.or.us
Jenae Heninger       jheninger@nyssa.k12.or.us
Clarissa Helliwell     chelliwell@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Second Grade
Dave Bieker               dbieker@nyssa.k12.or.us
Cheryl Esplin cesplin@nyssa.k12.or.us 
Christina Garcia cgarcia@nyssa.k12.or.us
Chris Mendez cmendez@nyssasd.org
 
Third Grade
Virginia Moore            vmoore@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Fourth Grade
Diane Moats            dmoats@nyssa.k12.or.us
Adam Martinez         amartinez@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Fifth Grade
Kaylie Cooper kcooper@nyssasd.org
Angela Davis adavis@nyssa.k12.or.us 
Stephen Morrison smorrison@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Specialists
Allen Evans aevans@nyssasd.org
Quinn Barnes        qbarnes@nyssasd.org