Teachers

NES Teachers

Kindergarten
Toni Case                 tcase@nyssa.k12.or.us
Celie Faircloth           cfaircloth@nyssa.k12.or.us
Jenae Heninger       jheninger@nyssasd.org
Mercedes Martin        Mmartin@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Kinder/First Grade Dual Language
Connie Cabrera          ccabrera@nyssa.k12.or.us
Alyson Mosso             amosso@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
First Grade
Jolene Zagaris        jzagaris@nyssa.k12.or.us
Devyn Cudaback     dcudaback@nyssa.12.or.us
Sam Moody            smoody@nyssa.k12.or.us
Clarissa Helliwell     chelliwell@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Second Grade
Dave Bieker               dbieker@nyssa.k12.or.us
Cheryl Esplin cesplin@nyssa.k12.or.us 
Christina Garcia cgarcia@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Third Grade
Virginia Moore            vmoore@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Fourth Grade
Diane Moats            dmoats@nyssa.k12.or.us
Adam Martinez         amartinez@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Fifth Grade
Brooke Johnson bjohnson@nyssasd.org
Stephen Morrison smorrison@nyssa.k12.or.us
 
Specialists
Christina Brown        cbrown@nyssa.k12.or.us